Shop
Customer Reviews
VAN ATTA'S FLOWER SHOP INC.
Local Haslett, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (84 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

the online process made it easy for me to order from work. The flowers (I ordered two bouquets within the same week to two separate friends) were delivered on time as promised. VanAttas is my new go to for flower arrangements.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful, very fresh.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement arrived on time. I loved it!
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you! The flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service! The basket was beautiful, thank you. Will definitely order from you again in the future.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

There were no problems. The flowers arrived in beautiful and fresh shape. I was very pleased. Thank you, Ute von der Heyden
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received a bouquet of cut flowers & they are gorgeous. Love the vase & love your store too!!!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The bunny included in the "bunny" arrangement was much bigger than the one in the picture. I think that it over powered the flowers and should have been smaller. However, Edna, the recipient, loved the flowers and the bunny. So, no harm done!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Was delivered as promised. Receiver said they were beautiful!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful; just like the picture.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Van Atta's did not disappoint. Loved shopping there when I lived in Michigan, and they are my go-to when I need flowers delivered. Arrangement was stunning, and receiver had numerous compliments on the arrangement. Thank you, Van Atta's for making a special day even more so!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are beautiful, and I appreciate the driver returning when we missed each other the first time.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were again great and she loved them.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely flower arrangement and excellent service. Would highly recommend Van Atta's Flower Shop.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome!!
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was great. The plant I ordered wasn't available and a representative from Van Atta's called me immediately to discuss a replacement. Then the person I had it sent to wasn't home and you all arranged to have it delivered to another address. In short, the customer service was excellent and the plant is beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

he delivery had to be made twice as we were not at home and this was handled in a very gracious manner. We are always impressed with the delivered product.
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

They delivered a wonderful balloon bouquet, that was much bigger than I expected, within hours of me ordering it! I was very happy with it.
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely beautiful, please share with florist it's awesome art work. TY. (please remove me from your email list. TY)
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My parents ordered a bouquet from Van Atta's to be delivered on my birthday. While there were some initial issues with flowers being out-of-stock, the end result was an absolutely beautiful, unique bouquet of flowers. I could not have been happier with the order!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased all the way around. Mom was thrilled with her bouquet! Thanks
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very impressed with your service. I was unable to attend a memorial service for my aunt and wanted to send flowers to her daughter. I looked at florist website near her and yours appeared to be high quality. She was pleased with the flowers and I liked receiving the notification that they had been delivered. Thank you very much.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

arrangement turned out better than picture every year for past 4 yrs That I have ordered fro Van Atta's . I have tried other florists but Van Aytta's is always better for the price. website ordering is a breeze & they do follow through on any special instruvtions I've ever entered- my mom moved to assisted living at the Willows & she still got the flowers delivered to her room
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered them the night before I needed them delivered and from a different state...the process was simple and the arrangement turned out better than the photo. They were delivered on time and the hand written card made the gift extra special.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

VanAtta's designed a beautiful birthday bouquet for me and braved the pouring rain to deliver it to my office. The blooms are still as fresh as they were 4 days ago.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was tasteful and beautiful. I received 3 arrangements for my Leap Year birthday from 3 different florists. Yours was the only one that was original, using an unusual mix of flowers that created a work of art.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was tasteful and beautiful. I received 3 arrangements for my Leap Year birthday from 3 different florists. Yours was the only one that was original, using an unusual mix of flowers that created a work of art.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My wife loved the arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

perfect Valentine's Day delivery!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful basket of fruit, perfect assortment, extremely pleased with everything. Would order from Van Atta's again.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was absolutely perfect and the recipient really appreciated it! Would definitely order it again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for providing the recipient such a variety of fruits on her birthday. She was very thankful to receive it.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were great. I liked the combination of roses and sea lavender. So did the recipient of the flowers. They lasted for a long time in good shape. Thanks.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful as always
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service. We loved that we could have flowers delivered on a Sunday for a funeral visitation. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering was easy, the flowers arrived on the right day, and my friend loved them!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I appreciate the designer calling me to double check the options. I was very kind of her to do so. The arrangement I had sent was perfect!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My girlfriend's father passed away and I ordered a peace lily from your shop. She loved it and said it was quite large and very beautiful. I was concerned because I ordered the least expensive plant. Thank you!!
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Peace Lily they delivered is beautiful. I was very impressed.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2015, 12:06 pm

We're so happy you liked the peace lily, and thank you so much for taking the time to give a review!
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service. Delivered on time and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivery was exceptionally fast and it was exactly what I ordered/expected.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were exactly what I ordered & were beautiful. My mom loved them. Prices were great too!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy ordering process, and I loved being able to use a local Florist rather than one of the big flower companies and not knowing what the quality of the arrangement would be. The recipient loved the flowers and they were beautiful!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful. Delivery was efficient and on time. Excellent service and one I will use again, soon.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The process was easy and smooth. Made my order from the car and it was delivered promptly.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I heard the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for verifying that an adjustment to the bouquet was needed...you didn't have the Gerber Daisies & asked permission to adjust the presentation. That was impressive. Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The online service was very easy to use. My friend received her flowers when I requested the be sent, and she loved them. I was impressed that you were able to fill the order one one day's notice the day before Easter, which I assume is one of your extremely busy times. Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

delivered on time and arrangement was beautiful
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My order was delivered on time to rave reviews. I would definitely use you again. Thanks!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Recipient was very pleased with her arrangement. Service was excellent. Will use again in the future. Thank you.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Recipient was very pleased with her arrangement. Service was excellent. Will use again in the future. Thank you.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

These flowers were soooo beautiful! They looked the same as in the picture except they were even larger than I'd thought. It was a perfect goodbye sentiment to a friend of the family who will be missed. Thank you for your professionalism. I got everything I'd hoped for and more, for a great price.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Such wonderful service. The recipient was so surprised. she says the flowers are beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thanks for delivering flowers in crummy Michigan winter weather!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful and prompt service
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was great! Thank you.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. They arrived on time. Thank you.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful, delivered in a very timely fashion, the ladies were very pleased with their delivery.
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was told the arrangement was very lovely and was much appreciated.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

beautiful flowers & great service
Date: Nov 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice!
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was outstanding!
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful plant and prompt delivery. Great florist.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I appreciated the call explaining that you didn't have some of the flowers and giving me the opportunity to agree to the substitution. Thanks!
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful - way beyond my expectations. Customer Service was exceptional - they called to make sure they understood what I needed. Very good in all respects!
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in California, but the flowers are for family in Michigan. Van Atta's has always delivered outstanding arrangements on time. My mom has loved every one - they are always "beautiful".
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement, friendly delivery. Loved it!!!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement, friendly delivery. Loved it!!!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Timely and efficient services. Easy online ordering. Great product! Would recommend to others!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased by the product and the service. thank you
Date: Feb 14, 2005
Name:

State/Province: MI

extremely kind on phone. fast quick service. Pleasure to do business with.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Haslett, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

VAN ATTA'S FLOWER SHOP INC.
9008 Old M-78 Highway
Haslett, MI. 48840
Local: (517) 339-1142

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase